Dear Long Term Planner

Dear long term planner,

Life has been a breeze so far. Recent college grad, engaged, life has fallen into place smoothly. You have been blessed with strong women surrounding you, all care deeply for you and mentor you. Much of what they have said has been recorded for a future day, it doesn’t seem to apply now. To date, you cannot recall a prayer request that wasn’t answered quickly….

I’m Guest Posting for my friend Kelly today!  To read the rest of my letter to my younger self GO HERE

One thought on “Dear Long Term Planner

  1. Kelly S says:

    Thank you so much for sharing your letter with me! It is a message a need to hear often. God knows the plans He has for me and they far exceed the plans I have for myself!

    Like

Leave a Reply

